DIY – Do it by Yourself 

Hello, world!!

“See me.

Yes, I was made by human” Earrings said.

She likes DIY things.

She is happy when she does The Things by herself.

And I think all of you can do them also.

Let’s go!!!

First : What do you want to do?

I want to make the new earrings 

Second : Design them

I like the big earrings.

Third : Prepare equipment 

Forth : Do them!!

Haha I am showing my new earrings now.

One two three …

^__^

Maybe you not like them, but I like them so much. Hahaha

Let’s start to do your beloved things by yourself.

^__^

I will show my next DIY things to you.

Bye.

Leave a Reply

